Fender Flares and Extensions
Fender Flares, 13 cm per Side - Ford Bronco 2021+
Fender flares for the Ford Bronco from the 2021 model year. The supplier states they widen the vehicle by 13 cm per side - a big figure, so check what it means for your registration document. Made from a tough but flexible plastic, black, and paintable yourself. The surface carries decorative grooves; there are no imitation rivets. The supplier states no type approval and no piece count.
Fender Flares, 13 cm per Side - Ford Bronco 2021+
Fender flares for the Ford Bronco from the 2021 model year. The supplier gives one hard figure and it is a big one: they widen the vehicle by 13 cm per side. The material is described as a tough but flexible plastic, black, and can be painted yourself.
The photos show smooth, matt pieces with decorative recesses shaped like rectangular slots - the supplier calls them decorative grooves and they are what sharpens the arch line. There are no imitation rivets on these flares, although they are common in this category. The back of each piece is ribbed and carries moulded-in mounting lugs. The supplier does not state how many pieces make up a set.
Model Ford Bronco, 2021 onwards | Added width 13 cm per side, as stated by the supplier | Material flexible plastic, black, paintable |
Key benefits
- A stated width figure - 13 cm per side, declared outright by the supplier. In this category that number is rarely published anywhere.
- Flexible plastic - the supplier describes it as tough but flexible rather than rigid.
- Black out of the box, paint optional - leave them as they are or paint them to match the body yourself.
- Decorative grooves rather than a flat panel - rectangular slots in the surface, visible in the photos.
What is in the box
- Fender flares for the Ford Bronco from 2021 - the supplier sells them by the set
- The supplier does not state how many pieces a set contains, nor whether fitting hardware is included
Technical data
- Part number: TXFB 19521
- Application: Ford Bronco, 2021 onwards
- Added width: 13 cm per side
- Material: tough, flexible plastic
- Colour: black, can be painted yourself
- Finish: decorative grooves in the surface, no imitation rivets
- Type approval: not stated by the supplier
- The supplier states no piece count, no dimensions and no weight
Who it is for
For a Bronco owner fitting wider wheels or larger tyres who needs the arch to cover them, and who wants to change the proportions of the car along the way. If you need to know exactly how many pieces you will receive and whether they suit your body style, write to us and we will ask the supplier before ordering.
Fitting and notes
13 cm per side means the vehicle becomes 26 cm wider. That is a change to the vehicle technical data, so check what it means for your roadworthiness test and registration document before you order. The supplier states no type approval. It also does not describe the fitting procedure, does not say whether drilling is required, and does not list a fitting kit - the moulded lugs visible on the underside photo are not the same thing as a declared set of fasteners. The 15 kg figure on the listing is shipping weight, not the weight of the set. We can fit them in our workshop.
Why it is worth it
- A concrete, supplier-stated width figure instead of a vague claim.
- Flexible plastic in a place that collects stones and branches week after week.
- A black surface with decorative grooves - ready to drive or ready for paint.
Frequently asked questions
How much wider do they make the car?
13 cm per side, as stated by the supplier. Counting both sides, the vehicle becomes 26 cm wider.
What are they made of?
A tough but flexible plastic. Black, and they can be painted yourself.
Do they have imitation rivets?
No. The photos show a smooth surface, the only detail being decorative recesses shaped like rectangular slots.
How many pieces are in a set?
The supplier does not say. They are sold by the set, but the scope of that set is not described - write to us and we will ask before ordering.
Does the supplier state a type approval?
None at all. If you need a document for a roadworthiness test, ask us before buying.